Göran Ohlsson

Göran Ohlsson

VD

  
Mob  070-313 35 14
goran@lastoplanering.se
Maria Ohlsson

Maria Ohlsson

Ekonomi/Administration

Tel  018 - 69 51 24
  
maria@lastoplanering.se
Erika Ohlsson

Erika Ohlsson

Adminstration

Tel  018 - 69 51 24
  
erika@lastoplanering.se
Claes Gardelin

Claes Gardelin

Administration

  
Mob  070-778 19 19
claes@lastoplanering.se
Per-Erik Gunnarsson

Per-Erik Gunnarsson

Markavdelningen

  
Mob  070-764 97 50
pererik@lastoplanering.se
Mikael Ohlsson

Mikael Ohlsson

Maskiner/Maskinförare

  
Mob  070-627 79 03
mikael@lastoplanering.se
Stig Andersson

Stig Andersson

Järnvägssäkerhet

  
Mob  070-764 00 05
stig@lastoplanering.se
Michael Svärd

Michael Svärd

Markavdelningen

  
Mob  070-764 86 11
michael@lastoplanering.se
Anders Sörensson

Anders Sörensson

Mark/Järnväg

  
Mob  070-764 12 41
anders@lastoplanering.se